Photographer of the Year

The race is nearly over. There is just one event remaining President’s Prize with a possible 6 points available.

The current leaders after Projected images round 2 and adjusted for the Stanworth and Dobson Cups along with credits for judging are:

Richard Heyes 37
Jim Cunningham 33
Keith Stewart 29.5
Bob Singleton 28.5
Nan Goodall 17
Jeremy Malley-Smith 16
Margaret Keane 22
Lynne Corcoran 10.5
Mary Singleton 10
Lynne Astall 5
Tom Corcoran 3.5
Ken Fletcher 3.5