Competition Results

President’s Prize

The results were as follows
First place   — Nan Goodall
Joint Second — Ken Vear and Richard Heyes
Projected Images
First place — Bob Singleton
Second — Jim Cunningham
Third — Richard Heyes
This was the final competition of the year so now that all the results are in we can announce that:
This year’s Photographer of the Year is Jim Cunningham.
The Beginner Photographer of the Year is Kath Lovack